Extended Audio Sample

Download Green: The Beginning and the End Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Green: The Beginning and the End, by Ted Dekker Click for printable size audiobook cover
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (7,256 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Ted Dekker Narrator: Tim Gregory Publisher: Oasis Audio, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Circle Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $25.89 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Four novels. Two worlds. One story.

As foretold by ancient prophets, an apocalypse destroyed Earth during the twenty-first century. But two thousand years later, Elyon set upon the earth a new Adam. This time, however, He gave humanity an advantage. What was once unseen became seen. It was good … and it was called Green.

But the evil Teeleh bided his time in a black forest. So when Thomas Hunter fell asleep in our world and woke up in that black forest, a gateway was opened for Teeleh to ravage the land. Devastated by the ruin, Thomas Hunter and his Circle swore to fight the dark scourge until their dying breath.

But the Circle loses all hope when Samuel, Thomas Hunter’s cherished son, turns his back on his father and gathers the dark forces to wage a final war. With nothing left, Thomas desperately seeks a way back to our reality—to find the one elusive hope that could save them all.

Download and start listening now!

BK_OASI_000589

Quotes & Awards

  • “Tim Gregory’s deft reading style and natural storytelling ability add drama, suspense, and a chilling sense of danger…excellent.”

    AudioFile

  • “Dekker continues to write shocking stories that revolve around the war between good and evil in our hearts. His myriad fans will want this suspenseful, larger-than-life visionary novel, which will also appeal to readers who enjoy Dean Koontz and Stephen King.”

    Library Journal

  • A New York Times Bestseller

Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Grams | 2/4/2014

    " Good book, made me want to start the series all over again. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Ben Lind | 1/14/2014

    " The book Green, though for the most part it has to be read after White, has an ending that makes it need to be read before Black. Basically, the ending was very unsatisfying and somewhat confusing, but the rest of the book was normal Ted Dekker - amazing. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Teddy Johnston | 1/5/2014

    " Very, very, very good. Probably not his best of the circle trilogy. If one is a new reader to the circle trilogy, one should start with Black, but if your not, then green is a good book. "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Lisa | 11/21/2013

    " After reading the trilogy all I can say is WOW! Didn't know how this book was going to work when I was told you can read it at the beginning or end of the series. It makes a full circle and it did. Great job Ted Dekker. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations