Download G-8 and His Battle Aces #7: Squadron of Corpses Audiobook

G-8 and His Battle Aces #7: Squadron of Corpses Audiobook, by Robert J. Hogan Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Robert J. Hogan Narrator: Nick Santa Maria Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2016 ISBN: 9781520022703
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Out of the war-ravaged skies of France careens an uncanny new threat. German aces, shot down in flames only months before, are back with a vengeance-back from the dead! What can G-8 and his fighting wingmen, Bull Martin and Nippy Weston, do against this sinister Squadron of Corpses reanimated by Black Magic? Their flesh-ripping bullets have no effect on these disinterred pilots, and with each passing day. The enemy's unholy numbers grow. Never before has the Flying Spy faced such a foul foe. Nor has the Allied war effort seemed so doomed to abject failure. Is this G-8's darkest hour? Chapters: #1 Dead Man's Challenge #2 Rendezvous with the Dead #3 The Living Corpse #4 Ghosts Fly #5 Staffel of the Dead #6 Dead Men Can't Be Killed #7 Black Magic #8 Von Griel Disappears #9 Ascension of the Dead #10 Cloud Trap #11 Killer's Bait #12 You Cannot Escape #13 Flame Eagles #14 Prisoners #15 L-11 #16 Croloi #17 White Magic #18 S.O.S. #19 Squadron from Hell Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Michael C. Gwynne is an American film, television and radio actor. Gwynne was born in Detroit, Michigan, the son of band leader Frankie Kaye.