Extended Audio Sample

Download G-8 and His Battle Aces #58: Fangs of the Serpent Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample G-8 and His Battle Aces #58: Fangs of the Serpent Audiobook, by Robert J. Hogan Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Robert J. Hogan Narrator: Nick Santa Maria Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2016 ISBN: 9781520022857
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

One by one, the great Allied generals died or disappeared mysteriously. On the eve of the biggest drive of the war, the High Command was being decimated, their military secrets falling into the hands of the German enemy. Only G-8 saw the connection between these dastardly attacks and the strange war cripple who haunted the streets of Paris, creeping on his belly like a snake. Only the Master spy sensed the power of the Serpent-a human monster who could hypnotize the strongest man at a glance of his reptilian orbs. Chapters: #1 The Serpent Appears #2 The Strange Death of General Gordon #3 Death Walks Alone #4 The Serpent in Action #5 A Strange Story #6 The Serpent Strikes #7 Lair of the Serpent #8 The Chief Goes Mad #9 The Battle at Dawn #10 Aces Die Hard #11 Grounded Buzzards #12 Loaded Dice #13 Fangs of the Serpent #14 Failure #15 An Ace Rides the Sky #16 Make Way for Death #17 The Trail of the Serpent #18 Aces Must Die Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations