Extended Audio Sample

Download G-8 and His Battle Aces #33: Patrol of the Cloud Crusher Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample G-8 and His Battle Aces #33: Patrol of the Cloud Crusher Audiobook, by Robert J. Hogan Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Robert J. Hogan Narrator: Nick Santa Maria Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2016 ISBN: 9781520022802
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

They looked like ordinary clouds, the kind that parade across the sky every day. Yet their fleecy whiteness concealed a terrible threat to the Allied war effort. As American planes flew past, monster arms thrust out, titan fingers clutched at flashing winds. One by one, the dawn patrol was ground to a sickening, useless pulp. The High Command refused to believe these reports. But wise in the ways fo the Kaiser's weird war machine, G-8, America's top Intelligence Ace, understood that this was no wartime hallucination. Rushing to the rescue, the Flying Spy ranged through unknown skies leading the Patrol of the cloud Crusher. But what could Lewis machine-gun lead do against a mighty hand larger than a Zeppelin? Chapters: #1 Herr Doktor Kreuger Laughs #2 Deserting Mechanics #3 The Phantom Hand #4 R-1, The Girl Spy #5 The Hand of Herr Doktor Kreuger #6 Suicide Aces #7 The Limping Frenchman #8 R-1 is Captured #9 Stabbing Bayonets #10 Bold Rescue #11 Pursuit #12 The Cave Mystery #13 Herr Doktor Kreuger Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations