Extended Audio Sample

Download Fringe Space Tales - All of Amanda Love's Stories, in One Place Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Fringe Space Tales - All of Amanda Loves Stories, in One Place (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Michael Angel
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Michael Angel Narrator: Bill Royal Publisher: Banty Hen Publishing Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Welcome to Fringe Space, partner. Keep your blaster handy, 'cause you mightneedit.

Plunge into the rough-and-tumble world of the galaxy's Fringe. Worlds chock full of Galactic Marshals, ambitious miners, roving preachers, and a full hand's worth of villains and varmints!

Come see how the toughest lawman on the Fringe got his start. Watch how a supernatural vision earned Amanda a lifelong friend and loyal alien bodyguard. And witness the terrible betrayal that sets two best friends into a cycle of murder and bloody revenge that last through two whole generations.

This compendium of all the tales in Amanda Love's universe contains the following material:

1) The novelThe Adventures of Amanda Love, which is also available in trilogy formPay to PrayDogfight, andA Planet Torn.

2) The collectionLove's OriginsandA Shovelful of Stars. The stories in these collections include:Cantaloupes and Wild Shoshone, Vala Staffwielder, Love's Labors & Lies, Cyber Son, andLittle Girl Lost.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations