Extended Audio Sample

Download Four Years, Five Seasons Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Four Years, Five Seasons (Unabridged), by Peter S. Beagle
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Peter S. Beagle Narrator: Peter S. Beagle Publisher: Conlan Press Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

This is an unabridged audio collection of five seasonally themed fantasy stories by Peter S. Beagle, all set during his teen years growing up in the Bronx (1950-1954). Each story advances one season and one year at a time, from spring (The Stickball Witch) to summer (Mr. McCaslin) to autumn (The Rock in the Park) to winter (Marty and the Messenger), then finally concluding with The Fifth Season, a beautifully moving story that ties past and future together in a single night.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations