Extended Audio Sample

Download Four Short Stories by Mark Twain Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Four Short Stories by Mark Twain, by Mark Twain
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Twain Narrator: Carol Eason Publisher: PC Treasures, Inc. Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: January 2008 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

A comical collection of four classic tales written by America's favorite author. Read with rakish mastery by Carol Eason, the stories include The Notorious Jumping Frog of Calaveras County, which concerns the controversial outcome of a frog jumping contest; What Stumped the Blue Jay, regarding the plight of a particularly determined jay bird; The Story of the Old Ram, where a group of miners gather to listen to a legendary tale; and The Joke that Made Ed's Fortune, which concerns a devilish prank and its wry backfiring. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations