Extended Audio Sample

Download Fags, Mags & Bags: Complete Series 3 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Fags, Mags & Bags: Complete Series 3 Audiobook, by Sanjeev Kohli
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Sanjeev Kohli Narrator: Sanjeev Kohli Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: August 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 1 votes

All six episodes of the BBC Radio sitcom written by and starring Sanjeev Kohli and Donald McLeary, set in a Glasgow corner shop.

  • Episode 1: Jack Black's Black Jacks,
  • Episode 2: Mr Majhu Goes To Lenzie,
  • Episode 3: The Wrath of Khan,
  • Episode 4: The Lenzie Splicer,
  • Episode 5: Bacon Punctuation
  • Episode 6: The Fall of Phallon and the Rise of Bugatox.

This show has also collected a Sony nomination and a Writers' Guild award. This series features guest appearances from Sylvester McCoy (7th Doctor Who) and Ron Donachie (Titanic).

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations