Extended Audio Sample

Download Every Waking Moment Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Every Waking Moment (Unabridged), by Brenda Novak
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (178 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Brenda Novak Narrator: Lenore Zann Publisher: Harlequin Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Sometimes you have to risk it all.

Emma Wright has finally escaped the dangerous man who's controlled her every move for the past six years. Taking her 5-year-old son, she has fled across the country seeking freedom, safety, and a fresh start. But Max's father isn't giving them up so easily.

Preston Holman understands the lengths a parent will go for his child. He's given up everything to pursue the man he believes killed his son.

When Preston meets Emma, he wants nothing to do with her or the boy who reminds him so much of his own child. Yet he can't abandon them, and as he's drawn into the danger that surrounds them, Preston begins to wonder if he's finally found something to live for beyond revenge.

Don't miss this dramatic new story from the author of Cold Feet!

Download and start listening now!

BK_HARL_000009

Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Diane | 11/2/2013

    " This book made me a Brenda fan. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by Briana | 10/3/2013

    " Definitely not my favorite Novak book but still a great game of cat and mouse. She introduced good conflicts and conditions to keep the tension high and the reader on the edge wondering if this would finally be the time Vanessa/Emma got caught. Good read "

  • 1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5 by Sandy | 9/17/2012

    " The perpetrator is exactly like the perpetrator in the book Killer Focus by Fiona Brand. And Emma's son Max is pretty damned annoying as it dampens some of the moments in the book. Recommended for fans of Fiona Brand, Andrea Kane or Marliss Melton. 1.5/5 stars. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 by ~Megan~ | 7/12/2012

    " Decent narrator that I've never tried out before. The story was your typical on the run from an abusive ex story, but it was enjoyable and well worth the listen! "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations