Extended Audio Sample

Download En Busca Del Tiempo Perdido, Pt. 2: A la Sombra de las Muchachas en Flor (Texto Completo) Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample En Busca Del Tiempo Perdido, Pt. 2: A la Sombra de las Muchachas en Flor (Texto Completo) Audiobook, by Marcel Proust
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 2.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Marcel Proust Narrator: Daniel Quintero Publisher: Yoyo USA Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: November 2007 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Part 2 de la monumental obra de Marcel Proust (1871-1922), En Busca del Tiempo Perdido: un inmenso retrato de toda una sociedad y es considerada como una de las grandes obras maestras de toda la literature. Como su nobre lo indica, Proust trató de recobrar en su novella en siete volúmenes lo que había sido el ayer y sus personajes están basados en el círculo del autor. La obra en total es un reflejo de uno de los más brillantes análisis de la conciencia que se hayan escrito. En las breves descripciones que siguen, se esbozan momentos de la riquísima novella.

This monumental masterpiece by Marcel Proust (1871-1922) is an immense portrait of an entire society and is considered as one of the greatest novels in all literature. As its title shows, Proust tried to recover in his work what the past had been, and in doing so, made an incisive analysis of his times, with unforgettable characters - most of them were based on his acquaintances. This work reflects one of the foremost travels through the subconscious ever written.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Marcel Proust

Marcel Proust (1871–1922) was a French novelist, essayist, and critic, best known as the author of Remembrance of Things Past, a monumental work of fiction published in seven parts from 1913 to 1927.