Extended Audio Sample

Download Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook: Collection 9: The Pioneers Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Edgar Allan Poe Audiobook: Collection 9: The Pioneers (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Edgar Allan Poe
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Edgar Allan Poe Narrator: Christopher Aruffo Publisher: Acoustic Learning Inc Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Travel with Poe across the vast Atlantic, to the wild uncharted regions of the Americas, and even to the moon!


  • The Unparalleled Adventure Of Hans Pfaal: Details of an unprecedented journey through the Earth's atmosphere and beyond.
  • The Balloon Hoax: The astounding success of the Steering-Balloon Victoria in its passage across the ocean.
  • The Journal Of Julius Rodman: The incredible experiences of the first expedition to ever cross the Rocky Mountains.

Also includes:

  • Stonehenge
  • The Island of the Fay
  • Harper's Ferry
  • The Capitol at Washington
  • Morning on the Wissahickon

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Edgar Allan Poe

Edgar Allan Poe (1809–1848) transformed the American literary landscape with his innovations in the short story genre and his haunting lyrical poetry, and he is credited with inventing American gothic horror and detective fiction. He was first published in 1827 and then began a career as a magazine writer and editor and a sharp literary critic. In 1845 the publication of his most famous poem, “The Raven,” brought him national fame.