Download Doctor Who: Point of Entry Audiobook

Doctor Who: Point of Entry Audiobook, by Barbara Clegg Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Barbara Clegg, Marc Platt Narrator: Colin Baker, Nicola Bryant Publisher: L.A. Theatre Works Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: Doctor Who: The Lost Stories Release Date: April 2015 ISBN: 9781781781876
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The sixteenth century. Playwright Kit Marlowe is attempting to write Doctor Faustus when a darkness descends on his life in the cadaverous form of a Spaniard called Velez. The monstrosity is in search of a stone blade that was brought from South America.

After a near-disastrous collision with an asteroid in space, the TARDIS makes an emergency landing in Elizabethan England.

These two events are connected. The Omnim are ready, and the point of entry approaches.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Barbara Clegg is a British actress and scriptwriter for television and radio. She wrote a number of scripts for shows such as Coronation Street, Crossroads, and eventually Doctor Who, largely because her children were fans of the series.

About the Narrators

Colin Baker is a British actor with many film and television roles to his credit, including the sixth Doctor in Doctor Who and Paul Merroney in The Brothers.

Nicola Bryant is an English actress known for her role as Perpugilliam “Peri” Brown in the popular BBC television series Doctor Who. She has also had several appearances on other television shows, including Scoop, My Family, Holby City, and The 10 Percenters.