Download Dark Fantasy: Adventures in the Supernatural Audiobook

Dark Fantasy: Adventures in the Supernatural Audiobook, by Alonzo Deen Cole Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Alonzo Deen Cole Narrator: Alonzo Deen Cole Publisher: Radio Spirits Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2013 ISBN:
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Living up to its evocative name, Dark Fantasy is filled with strange stories to stir the imagination. Consider, if you will, ships that disappear in the night...secrets from a 40,000-year-old grave the powers of witchcraft and black magic. Cross into a world of mystery, suspense and horror, and listen to tales like The Edge of the Shadow, The Thing From the Darkness, and Dead Hands Reaching.

Encounters with supernatural beings, mad scientist machinations, and adventures in mythical places are just some of the themes featured on the program that Variety called vividly atmospheric.

As series creator Scott Bishop once said, Give the listener enough material to let his imagination go to work, and he'll supply his own goose pimples.

Includes 20 digitally restored and remastered episodes, and a program guide by Karl Schadow.

Episodes include The Man Who Came Back 11-14-41, The Thing from the Sea 11-28-41, Men Call Me Mad 12-19-41, The House of Bread 12-26-41, Resolution 1841 01-02-42, The Curse of the Neanderthal 01-09-42, Debt from the Past 01-16-42, The Headless Dead 01-23-42, Death Is a Savage Deity 01-30-42, The Sea Phantom 02-06-42, W Is for Werewolf 02-13-42, A Delicate Case of Murder 02-20-42, The Man with the Scarlet Satchel 03-06-42, Superstition Be Hanged 03-13-42, The Thing from the Darkness 04-03-42, The Edge of the Shadow 04-10-42, The Letter from Yesterday 05-01-42, The Cup of Gold 05-08-42, Dead Hands Reaching 05-22-42, and Rendezvous with Satan 05-29-42.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review