Download Dalek Empire 1.1: Invasion of the Daleks Audiobook

Dalek Empire 1.1: Invasion of the Daleks Audiobook, by Nicholas Briggs Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Nicholas Briggs Narrator: Sarah Mowat, Mark McDonnell, Gareth Thomas Publisher: L.A. Theatre Works Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Dalek Empire Series Release Date: April 2015 ISBN: 9781781782095
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The Milky Way is at peace. After centuries of struggle, the Earth Alliance has been created and all is well. Then, without warning, the Daleks launch their invasion—an invasion which threatens to tear apart the fabric of our entire galaxy.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Nicholas Briggs is a British actor and writer. He is predominantly associated with the BBC television series Doctor Who and its various spin-offs.

About the Narrators

Sarah Mowat is a voice actor for Big Finish Productions. She plays Susan Mendes in the Dalek Empire audio series and Karen Brett in the Cyberman audio series. She has also been in The Sirens of Time and Buried Treasures.

Mark McDonnell is a voice actor, best known for playing Alby Brook in the Dalek Empire audio series. He has also performed in numerous productions for BBC Radio Four and is an active stage actor.

Gareth Thomas is a Welsh actor, best known for his role as Roj Blake in the BBC television series Blake’s 7. He has also appeared in a number of other films and television series, including the British programs Star Maidens and Children of the Stones.