Extended Audio Sample

Download Classic Science Fiction, Volume 4 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Classic Science Fiction, Volume 4 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Willard Hawkins
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (2 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Willard Hawkins Narrator: Skip Mahaffey Publisher: CoolBeat Audiobook Publishing Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

An anthology of exceptional science-fiction short stories. Volume 4 themes: The Earth is a non-renewable resource; Overpopulation is problematic; When only the war machines are left. Stories include:

  • The Dwindling Sphere, by Willard Hawkins (1940)
  • Billennium, by J. G. Ballard (1962)
  • Rust, by Joseph E. Kelleam (1939)
Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations