Extended Audio Sample

Download Cicada: Poems Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Cicada: Poems Audiobook, by Mark Nickels
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (2 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Nickels Narrator: Mark Nickels Publisher: Rattapallax Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2006 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Cicada from Mark Nickels is poetry on the edge. The collection is nearly a new species, says Jim Harrison, author of Legends of the Fall. You have found a refreshing dollop of originality.

Mark Nickels grew up in western Michigan and lives and works in New York City. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations