Extended Audio Sample

Download Carol Ann Duffy: Selected Poems 1985-1993 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Carol Ann Duffy: Selected Poems 1985-1993 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Carol Ann Duffy
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (3 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Carol Ann Duffy Narrator: Carol Ann Duffy Publisher: Hachette Audio UK Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: October 2006 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Selected Poems is a collection of poetry chosen by Carol Ann Duffy from her first four acclaimed novels: Standing Female Nude, Selling Manhattan, The Other Country, and Mean Time (winner of the Whitbread Poetry Award). Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations