Extended Audio Sample

Download Captain Future: The Space Emperor Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Captain Future: The Space Emperor Audiobook, by Edmond Hamilton Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Edmond Hamilton Narrator: Joey D'Auria Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2016 ISBN: 9781520016474
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Captain Future…the Ace of Space! Born and raised on the moon, Curtis Newton survived the murder of his scientist parents to become the protector of the galaxy known as Captain Future. With his Futuremen - Grag the giant robot, Otho, the shape-shifting android and Simon Wright, the Living Brain - he patrols the solar system in the fastest space ship ever constructed, the Comet, pursuing human monsters and alien threats to Earth and her neighbor planets. Chapters: #1 Doom on Jupiter #2 Out of the Past #3 Ambush in Space #4 World of Creeping Crystals #5 Power of the Space Emperor #6 Monsters That Were Men #7 Otho Takes the Trail #8 The Trail #9 Laboratory Magic #10 Beneath Jovian Moons #11 Brain and Robot #12 Secret of the Mine #13 Place of the Dead #14 The Living Ancient #15 Doom of An Earthman #16 Prison Pit #17 Chamber of Horrors #18 The Sleeper in the Cavern #19 The Epic of Ages #20 Power of the Ancients #21 The Unmasking #22 The Way of Captain Future Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations