Extended Audio Sample

Download Bread of Fools: The Spiral Dance, Book 1 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Bread of Fools: The Spiral Dance, Book 1 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Duncan McGonall
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Duncan McGonall Narrator: Maxine Lennon Publisher: Mages Gate Press, Imprint of Authors Allies Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: June 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Bruce is a mess, a snarled tangle of old memories and denied truth and he's caught between life as he's made it and life as it really is. He has to figure things out and time, unknown to him, is perilously short. He stubbornly refuses to face a reality he never, before now, knew existed.

He isn't alone in his obsession with bending reality to his whims. A secret, very old society, the Arcanon, is determined to salvage what shreds of power they retain to radically change the very nature of all things natural and beyond.

One family guards a dangerous truth. One man knows how to use it. The legacy requires a vortex of three opposing one another to set things in order. Bruce searches for answers buried in his childhood and cloaked from his recall, immersed in secrets coming to light. But information alone is not near enough. He must find himself.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations