Extended Audio Sample

Download Breach: The Union, Part 1 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Breach: The Union, Part 1 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Robert Allan
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Robert Allan Narrator: Commodore James Publisher: Robert Allan Prevost II Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Breach is the first part of a science fiction series which chronicles the annexation of Earth into the intergalactic governing body called The Union. Breach sets everything up by describing the events leading up to the first contact between Earth and citizens of The Union.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations