Extended Audio Sample

Download Boyzone: A Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Boyzone: A Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook, by Joe Jacks
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Joe Jacks Narrator: Joe Jacks, Hans Kunsa Publisher: Rockview Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: December 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Boyzone are the biggest pop phenomenon to come out of Ireland, with six number 1 singles, four number 1 albums and over 20 million album sales. In the beginning the band had to audition and when finally selected they were groomed to perfection by their management. Ronan Keating, Mikey Duffy, Shane Lynch and Steve Gatley carved a path in the pop market that allowed bands like Westlife to follow. This is not a music release by the artist or record company and sound quality may vary. In this exclusive and unique audiobiography we hear the secret of their success, their musical tastes, the motivation that kept them going and how they managed to balance personal and music life. Sadly Steve Gatley died this year whilst on holiday but this group recording is a memento during which we can steven's and Boyzone's committment and professional attitude to the music business. A rare recording for fans, collectors and music historians.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations