Extended Audio Sample

Download Box Thirteen, Vol. 3 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Box Thirteen, Vol. 3 Audiobook, by various authors Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: various authors Narrator: A Full Cast Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Audio Theater Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Box Thirteen Series Release Date: May 2016 ISBN: 9781682624708
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

When Dan Holiday opens Box Thirteen, he never knows what adventure awaits him. A former newspaperman turned novelist, Holiday crafts the plots for his books by living them. Spurred into action by letters from his readers, Dan Holiday’s adventures ranged from the outrageous to the dangerous. Whatever the case, Dan Holiday is sure to find adventure in the third volume of Box Thirteen.

Episodes include: “Flash of Light,” “Hare and Hounds,” “Hunt and Peck,” “Death is a Doll,” “113.5,” “Dan and the Wonderful Lamp,” “Tempest in a Casserole,” “Mexican Maze,” “Sealed Instructions,” “Find Me,” “Find Death,” “Much Too Lucky,” “One of These Four,” “Daytime Nightmare,” and “Death is No Joke.”

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations