Extended Audio Sample

Download Blink-182: A Rockview Audiobiog Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Blink-182: A Rockview Audiobiog Audiobook, by Pete Bruens
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Pete Bruens Narrator: Unspecified Publisher: Rockview Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Punk trio Blink-182 was formed in Chula Vista, California, near San Diego, around vocalist/guitarist Tom Delonge, bassist Mark Hoppus, and drummer Scott Raynor, who subsequently left the band and was replaced by Travis Barker.

Whether you consider them crass, obnoxious, foul-mouthed, or juvenile, one thing is obvious: Blink-182 are market savvy.

This is not a record company or artist and management music release and sound quality may vary.

In this exclusive audiobiog, the band talk candidly about their image, the fans, and how they have crafted an art in manipulating corporate sponsorship. When the band isn't naked, they're adorning billboards advertising sneakers or sunglasses. Blink-182 are spokesmen for everything gross; they're awesome, sensational, and leading the revolution. A great audiobiog for the fan, music historian and music collector.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations