Extended Audio Sample

Download Bleak Expectations: The Complete Fourth Series Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Bleak Expectations: The Complete Fourth Series Audiobook, by Mark Evans
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (5 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Evans Narrator: Mark Evans, Richard Johnson, Tom Allen, Anthony Head Publisher: AudioGO Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: January 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The epic Victorian comedy is back with more of the remarkable adventures of Pip Bin as he battles his evil ex-guardian Mr Gently Benevolent (Anthony Head) in six more chapters of tragedies and triumphs in the style of Charles Dickens after too much gin.

Mark Evans, Richard Johnson, Tom Allen, Anthony Head, and Geoffrey Whitehead lead a magnificent cast, including James Bachman, Sarah Hadland, and Susy Kane, as well as guest star David Mitchell as the Rev Godly Fecund.

Series Four begins with Pip, who must enlist the help of his former nemesis to fight a new evil spreading terror and cake-crumbs through the streets of London.

Bleak Expectations is written by Mark Evans and produced by Gareth Edwards, whose other collaborations include That Mitchell and Webb Sound and That Mitchell and Webb Look.

Contains all six episodes from the fourth BBC Radio 4 series.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations