Download Bernice Summerfield: Epoch Audiobook

Bernice Summerfield: Epoch Audiobook, by various authors Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: various authors Narrator: Narrator Info Added Soon Publisher: L.A. Theatre Works Format: Audio Theater Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Bernice Summerfield Series Release Date: April 2015 ISBN: 9781781786697
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

“The Kraken’s Lament” by Mark Wright

“Gather round, wretched peoples of Atlantis, for Acanthus the talesmith has a story to tell! A story of adventure, of courage, of a winged goddess searching for truth and sanctuary in a friendless city…”

On the streets of this fair city, the goddess searches for a path to the child of two worlds, but finds instead only questions and danger. Be astonished as she defies the rage of the dreaded kraken! Wonder as she sups with the tragic Queen in her carved stone palace, high above the city! Marvel at her bravery as she gazes deep into the further beyond! Come one, come all and listen! Listen to Acanthus the talesmith and let him amaze you with his story … the story of Professor Bernice Summerfield and the Kraken’s Lament!”

“The Temple of Questions” by Jacqueline Rayner

Life can be dangerous when a god’s got it in for you. Bernice and her historian allies, Ruth and Leonidas, are trying to unearth the truth behind the mysterious world they’re living in. Poseidon, god of the seas, is apparently offering them answers—but only if they play his games. And he’s not playing fair. Bernice’s new family is in danger of being ripped apart by forces that are beyond their understanding. To keep her friends, she might have to lose the games … and her life with them.

“Private Enemy No. 1” by Tony Lee

The Great Leader is dead … Long live the Great Leader! Atlantis is in disarray. The historians are hiding Bernice, Leonidas, and Ruth within their safe house—but the world is changing more than they could have ever imagined. People are being erased from existence, their memories wiped clean and replaced with those of others. Entire buildings are altering, times are changing … and the Hierophants are on the move. Can Bernice and her friends save Atlantis from the end of existence? Or will they too be assimilated?

“Judgement Day” by Scott Handcock

Atlantis has fallen. The Epoch are in command. And terrible decisions lie in wait for Bernice Summerfield. Bernice and her comrades will be put to the ultimate test—facing neanderthals on prehistoric Earth; alien creatures on the streets of Victorian London; and the Epoch in the far, far future—but which world will they choose to make their home? Their journeys have been long and arduous. But soon, they will all end. Because Bernice Summerfield dies today … and when she does, reality will fall apart around her.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Nicholas Guy Smith, an AudioFile Earphones Award–winning narrator, is a highly rated and diverse voice-over actor who has been heard in feature films, television commercials, and video games. He has voiced characters for Disney, Warner Brothers, Universal, and the Cartoon Network.