Extended Audio Sample

Download BBC National Short Story Award 2011 (5 Shortlisted Titles) Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample BBC National Short Story Award 2011 (5 Shortlisted Titles) (Unabridged) Audiobook, by M. J. Hyland
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: M. J. Hyland Narrator: Lydia Wilson, Mike Sengelow, Tim Pigott-Smith, Indira Varma, Trevor White Publisher: AudioGO Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: October 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The 5 shortlisted titles for the BBC National Short Story Award 2011 administered in partnership with Booktrust, containing:

Rag Love by M. J. Hyland, read by Mike Sengelow

The Heart of Denis Noble by Alison MacLeod, read by Tim Pigott-Smith

Wires by Jon McGregor, read by Lydia Wilson

The Human Circadian Pacemaker by K. J. Orr, read by Indira Varma

The Dead Roads by D. W. Wilson, read by Trevor White

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

M. J. Hyland was born in London in 1968 to Irish parents and spent her early childhood in Dublin. She is the author of How the Light Gets In.