Extended Audio Sample

Download Al Muallaqat Attesa: Nine Suspended Odes - in Arabic Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Al Muallaqat Attesa: Nine Suspended Odes - in Arabic (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Imru' Al-Qais
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Imru' Al-Qais Narrator: Abbas Khammash Publisher: Masmoo3 for Audio Knowledge Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: January 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

A group of nine long Arabic poems, or qasida, that have come down from the time before Islam. Each is considered the best work of these pre-Islamic poets. The name means The Suspended Odes or The Hanging Poems, the traditional explanation being that these poems were hung on or in the Ka'ba at Mecca.

Please note: This audibook is in Arabic.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations