Extended Audio Sample

Download After Party: A Collection of Four Erotic Stories Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample After Party: A Collection of Four Erotic Stories Audiobook, by Miranda Forbes
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Miranda Forbes Narrator: Katy Anderson Publisher: Hot Velvet Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2011 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

A collection of four erotic stories with varied spanking themes.

'After Party': She tried to bring his friend into their sex game, but it all backfired and now she has to face the consequences .

'Merrilee Gets into Trouble in the Park': Lying in the park, she couldn't resist some erotic fun, but it turned out she wasn't alone.

'Mr O Connor's Office': She found a secret camera view into her manager's office - and couldn't believe what she saw in there.

'Shopaholic': She had broken their spending agreement, and now she had to be punished .

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations