Extended Audio Sample

Download AC/DC: a Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample AC/DC: a Rockview Audiobiography Audiobook, by Chris Tetley
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Chris Tetley Narrator: Chris Tetley Publisher: John Brown Rockview Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: May 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

AC/DC are the number-one Heavy Metal band. Formed in Australia in 1974, by the Young brothers Angus and Malcolm, their family was from Glasgow, Scotland. The original line up consisted of Angus, Malcolm, drummer Phil Rudd, vocalist Bon Scott and bassist Mark Evans, who was replaced by Cliff Williams from Romford, England. When original lead singer Bon Scott died in the early 80's, the group overcame that bombshell by appointing British singer Brian Johnson and the result was a number one album, Black in Black, and the rest is history.

This collection of unique interviews is not a music release of the band or their record company, but an audiobiography, recorded in Manchester, UK. Due to the nature of these recordings, sound quality may vary. However, be prepared for intimate and exclusive details on the artists' personal life, tours, and career development. A must for the fan, music buff and collector.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations