Extended Audio Sample

Download 'A Prisoner in the Caucasus', 'After the Dance', and 'The Death of Ivan Ilyich' Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample A Prisoner in the Caucasus, After the Dance, and The Death of Ivan Ilyich, by Leo Tolstoy
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Leo Tolstoy Narrator: Kirill Radtzig Publisher: IDDK Format: Abridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

This audiobook contains three works by Leo Tolstoy (1828-1910). The most well-known of these, The Death of Ivan Ilyich, tells the story of the premature death of a high-court judge in 19th-century Russia. It explores themes of life, death and suffering, as well as self-interest versus compassion.

Please note: This audiobook is in Russian.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations