Extended Audio Sample

Download A Colette Collection Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample A Colette Collection (Unabridged), by Colette
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Colette Narrator: Flo Gibson Publisher: Audio Book Contractors Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

These glimpses on tour of the behind-the-curtain lives of members of the theatrical community are told with a deft hand. Selections include: The Halt, A Bad Morning, The Circus House, The Workroom, Matinee, The Starveling, Love, The Hard Worker, After Midnight, Lola, Moments of Stress, Journey's End, The Accompanist, The Cashier, Nostalgia, Clever Dogs, La Fenice and The Master.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations