Extended Audio Sample

Download 31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead: Volume III Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample 31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead: Volume III (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Drac Von Stoller
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Drac Von Stoller Narrator: Michael Adashefski Publisher: Drac Von Stoller Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2013 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The final collection in Drac Von Stoller's 31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead series. Tales include: Ashes to Ashes, Bloody Mary, Buried Alive, Death Island Lighthouse, Don't Go in the Woods, Don't Mess with the Dead, Horror Island Amusement Park, Infected, It Came from Hell, Killer Bedtime Stories, Knock! Knock!, Murder Mansion, Nightmare Inn, Pray for Daylight, Scared of the Dark, The Body Farm, The Boogeyman, The Clown, The Dare, The Entity from Hell, The Ghost of Hill Haven Road, The Haunted Cave, The Headless Horsemen, The Legend of Haunted Hills Cemetery, The Mirror of Lost Souls, The Night Halloween Took Over the World, The Urban Legend Killings, There's Something Dead in this House, Thump! Thump! Drag!, Torture Chamber, and The Woman with the Velvet Ribbon Around Her Neck.

All 31 stories are narrated by Michael Adashefski, whose voice and sound effects will take you to the edge of your seat. Sit back and turn the lights off and get ready for the scare of your life!

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations