Download 3 in 1 Off the Grid Collection Audiobook

3 in 1 Off the Grid Collection Audiobook, by Alyssa Cole Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Alyssa Cole Narrator: Karen Chilton Publisher: Harlequin Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Series: The Off the Grid Novels Release Date: October 2019 ISBN: 9781488206832
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $48.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $29.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Here in one volume are all three of Alyssa Cole’s acclaimed romances in the Off the Grid series.

Radio Silence

One moment Arden Highmore was living the life of an average student, and the next the world went dark. No internet, no power, no running water. She and her roommate, John Seong, head for the safety of the Seong family cabin. But when scavengers attack en route, John’s hot older brother saves Arden’s life. Will their new love survive the apocalypic darkness?

Signal Boost

In a secluded cabin, John and family have survived. He feels grateful but also utterly alone—until he sees the tall, blond, and gorgeous Mykhail. As they get to know each other, devastating and deadly secrets arise. Before they can save the world, they’ll have to save themselves.

Mixed Signals

Four years after the Flare, the world is rebuilding. Maggie Seong is ready to leave the safety of her family’s cabin for college. Things look bleak romance-wise, until Maggie meets up again with Devon, an old boyfriend she had assumed was dead. Yet Maggie is torn between the future she didn’t dare to hope for and the past she can’t let go of.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “A trilogy of touching romances.”

    Publishers Weekly

  • “This trilogy gets better with each book.”

    Library Journal, praise for the series

  • “Cole’s Off the Grid series succeeds because it captures the unsettling details of its dystopian setting beautifully, but also because its main characters are so very human and relatable.”

    RT Book Reviews, praise for the series

Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Alyssa Cole is an award-winning author of historical, contemporary, and sci-fi romance. Her romantic comedy A Princess in Theory was named a New York Times notable book for 2018. Her Civil War–set espionage romance An Extraordinary Union was the American Library Association’s RUSA Best Romance for 2018 and also the RT Book Reviews Reviewer’s Choice Award Book of the Year. She has contributed to publications including Bustle, Shondaland, The Toast, Vulture, and others, and her books have received critical acclaim from the New York Times, Library Journal, Kirkus Reviews, Booklist, Jezebel, Vulture, Book Riot, Entertainment Weekly, and various other outlets.

About the Narrator

Karen Chilton is a New York–based actor and writer and an accomplished voice-over artist and narrator. She has narrated dozens of audiobooks, won three AudioFile Earphones Awards, and in 2020 won the prestigious Audie Award for Best Nonfiction Narration. Her voice can be heard on numerous national network television, radio, and Internet advertising campaigns.