Extended Audio Sample

Download 12 Short Stories from '31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead' Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample 12 Short Stories from 31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Drac Von Stoller
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Drac Von Stoller Narrator: Luke Smith Publisher: Drac Von Stoller Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: November 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

A collection of 12 short stories from 31 Horrifying Tales from the Dead including: Ashes to Ashes, Knock! Knock!, The Boogeyman, The Dare, The Entity from Hell, The Legend of Haunted Hills Cemetery, The Night Halloween Took over the World, The Woman with the Velvet Ribbon Around Her Neck, There's Something Dead in this House, Thump! Thump! Drag!, and Torture Chamber. Read by Luke Smith.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations