Extended Audio Sample

Download 1 Thessalonians to Philemon: The Bible Experience Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample 1 Thessalonians to Philemon: The Bible Experience (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Inspired By Media Group
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Inspired By Media Group Narrator: Erika Alexander, Tyrese Gibson, Boris Kodjoe, Alfre Woodard Publisher: Zondervan Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2006 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

The Bible has a voice. Listen.

Like never before, you can experience the beauty, drama, and life-changing power of the Bible. Inspired By... The Bible Experience breaks new ground in the presentation of the Bible.

Unique among audio Bible productions, The Bible Experience is a captivating performance of the Bible (Today's New International Version) presented by a stellar ensemble of today's top-name actors, musicians, clergy, directors, and award-winning producers. This historic production also features a cinematic musical score, unparalleled sound design, and the highest production values.

The Bible Experience is truly theater of the mind and spirit.

This program features 1 and 2 Thessalonians, Timothy, Titus, and Philemon, which are letters, attributed to the Apostle Paul, written to various churches and individuals. With performances by:

Erika Alexander, Boris Kodjoe, Gwen McGee, Phil Morris, and Alfre Woodard. Also featuring music from Shirley Caesar, Priscilla Jones, Judah Generation, Bishop Paul S. Morton, and Take 6. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations